Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Ultimate 64 Keyboard Mount Set for C64C Case
Ultimate 64 Keyboard Mount Set for C64C Case

3D-printed C64C keyboard mounts set for the new C64C cases and the Ultimate 64 / Ultimate 64 Elite  motherboard. These holders are needed if you want to install an Ultimate 64 motherboard into a new C64C case. The mounts are made of PLA and printed by FDM. This set consists of a left keyboard mount, an adapter for the right keyboard mount, the right keyboard mount, a support element for the motherboard and for the SID chips, a power cover plus matching on/off button. This set is available in different colors.

€23.80 *
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal)
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal)

3D printed C64C keyboard holder for the new C64C cases. These holders are needed, for example, if you want to install a C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in a new C64C case. The holders are made of PLA and printed using the FDM process. This set consists of a left and a right holder. The holders are available in silver, black and white.

€15.41 *
LED Strip for Ultimate 64 (Elite)
LED Strip for Ultimate 64 (Elite)

LED strip with 24 LEDs for Ultimate 64 and Ultimate 64 Elite. The LED strip has a length of 40 cm and the cable is also 40 cm long. The LED strip is available in white or black. The connector is either a 4-pin male connector (starting with version 1.4) or for the older mainboards (up to version 1.3) a 26-pin female connector.

ATTENTION: It is essential to observe the correct polarity. See photos.

€11.95 *
Ultimate 64 Power Cover + Power Button
Ultimate 64 Power Cover + Power Button

NEW! Upgraded version for Ultimate 64 and Ultimate 64 Elite.

Cover and Power Button for the power supply connector of an Ultimate 64 motherboard. This 3D printed cover for the power supply connection is used to beautify your C64C case in combination with an Ultimate 64. The cover is printed from PLA using the FDM process.

Installation
The installation is done by loosening the existing mainboard screw, inserting the cover and turning the screw back into place. To install the power button you have to first pull off the smaller existing one. After that simply push it on the power button pin.

Hint
As this is a 3D printed spare part, minor irregularities in the product can be expected.

€4.95 *
C64C Case – Transparent
C64C Case – Transparent

In short available at www.icomp.de

New Commodore C64C replacement case for your "outdated" C64C. Is your C64 yellowed, torn, has nasty holes or do you just want to give it a new color? Then this case in transparent is just the thing for you. Continue the Commodore story with this licensed package.

 

Production

The housings were made with original Commodore molds. The molds have been reworked several times to facilitate production. Due to the modern plastic, the choice of color and the old molds, especially in the dark housings, binding seams and sprues are visible for production reasons (see photos). The desired variety of colors was more important to us and ultimately outweighed the perfection of the visual appearance. We are pleased that it was possible to "reanimate" the more than 30 years old molds.

 

€64.00 *
C64C Label "ultimate 64" Original Beige style sticker
C64C Label "ultimate 64" Original Beige style...

Replacement sticker for the C64C case for the "ultimate 64" Original Beige style. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality film material and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

€3.57 *
C64C Label "ultimate 64" SX-64 style
C64C Label "ultimate 64" SX-64 style

Replacement sticker for the C64C case "ultimate 64" SX-64 style. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality film material and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

€3.57 *
C64C Label "ultimate 64" Breadbin style sticker
C64C Label "ultimate 64" Breadbin style sticker

Replacement sticker for the C64C case for the "ultimate 64" Breadbin style. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality film material and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

€3.57 *
C64C Label "ultimate 64" RetroBlack style sticker
C64C Label "ultimate 64" RetroBlack style sticker

Replacement sticker for the C64C case for the "ultimate 64" RetroBlack style. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality film material and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

€3.57 *
Bi-Color LED 5×2×7 mm with cable for C64C case
Bi-Color LED 5×2×7 mm with cable for C64C case

Duo-color LED 5 x 2 x 7 mm ready assembled with cable and plug for C64C case. We offer the Duo-color LEDs in the colors red/green and red/blue. The size is adapted to ~4.6 x 2 x 7 mm suitable for the new cases. No further processing necessary. The length of the cable is approx. 50 cm. 

€4.95 *
Bi-Color LED 5 mm with cable
Bi-Color LED 5 mm with cable

Duo-color LED 5 mm ready assembled with cable and plug for C64 cases (breadbin). We offer the Duo-color LEDs in the colors red/green and red/blue. The length of the cable is approx. 50 cm. 

€4.95 *
Ultimate 64 Keyboard Mount Adapter (right)
Ultimate 64 Keyboard Mount Adapter (right)

3D-printed C64C keyboard mounts adapter for the new C64C cases and the Ultimate 64 motherboard. This adapter is needed if you want to install an Ultimate 64 motherboard in a new C64C case and you already own the holders available in this shop. With this adapter, you can mount the right holder (plastic or metal) a little to the left and use it for the Ultimate 64. The holders are made of PLA and printed using the FDM process. The holders are available in the colors: silver, black, beige and brown.

€5.95 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal)
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal)

3D gedruckte C64C Tastaturhalter für die neuen C64C Gehäuse. Diese Halter werden z. B. benötigt, wenn man ein C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in ein neues C64C Gehäuse einbauen möchte. Die Halter sind aus PLA und mittels FDM-Verfahren gedruckt worden. Dieses Set besteht jeweils aus einem linken und einem rechten Halter. Die Halter gibt es in verschiedenen Farben.

15,41 € *
Ultimate 64 Tastaturhalter-Set für C64C Case
Ultimate 64 Tastaturhalter-Set für C64C Case

3D-gedrucktes C64C Tastaturhalter-Set für die neuen C64C Gehäuse und das Ultimate 64 / Ultimate 64 Elite Mainboard. Diese Halter werden benötigt, wenn man ein Ultimate 64 Mainboard oder ein Ultimate 64 Elite Mainboard in ein neues C64C Gehäuse einbauen möchte. Die Halter sind aus PLA und mittels FDM-Verfahren gedruckt worden. Dieses Set besteht aus einem Tastaturhalter für links, einem Adapter für den rechten Tastaturhalter, der rechte Tastaturhalter, ein Unterstützungselement für das Mainboard und für die SID-Chips, einer Netzanschlussabdeckung plus passendem Ein/Aus-Knopf. Die Sets gibt es in veschiedenen Farben.

23,80 € *
LED Streifen für Ultimate 64 (Elite)
LED Streifen für Ultimate 64 (Elite)

LED-Streifen mit 24 LEDs für Ultimate 64 und Ultimate 64 Elite. Der LED-Streifen hat eine Länge von 40 cm und das Kabel ist auch 40 cm lang. Die LED-Streifen sind verfügbar in weiß oder schwarz. Der Anschluss ist entweder eine 4-polige Stiftleistenbuchse (ab Version 1.4) oder für die älteren Mainboards (bis einschl. Version 1.3) eine 26-polige Pfostenbuchse.

ACHTUNG: Unbedingt die Polung beachten. Siehe Fotos.

11,95 € *
Ultimate 64 Netzanschluss-Abdeckung + Powerknopf
Ultimate 64 Netzanschluss-Abdeckung + Powerknopf

NEU! Verbesserte Kompatibiltät mit Ultimate 64 und Ultimate 64 Elite.

Abdeckung für den Netzteilanschluss plus Powerknopf eines Ultimate 64 Mainboards. Diese 3D-gedruckte Abdeckung für den Netzteilanschluss dient zur Verschönerung Deines C64C Gehäuses in Kombination mit einem Ultimate 64. Die Abdeckung ist mittels FDM-Verfahren aus PLA gedruckt.

Einbau
Der Einbau erfolgt, indem man die vorhandene Mainboardschraube löst, die Abdeckung einsetzt und die Schraube wieder rein dreht.
Um den Powerknopf aufstecken zu können muss der vorhanden kleiner Knopf abgezogen werden. Dann kann man den neuen Knopf aufstecken.

Hinweis
Da es sich um ein 3D-gedrucktes Ersatzteil handelt ist mit kleineren Unregelmäßigkeiten im Produkt zu rechnen.

4,95 € *
C64C Gehäuse – Transparent
C64C Gehäuse – Transparent

In Kürze wieder erhältlich bei www.icomp.de

Neues Commodore C64C Ersatzgehäuse für Ihren "in die Jahre gekommenen" C64C. Ist Ihr C64 vergilbt, gerissen, hat fiese Löcher oder möchten Sie ihm einfach eine neue Farbe spendieren? Dann ist dieses Gehäuse transparent genau das Richtige für Sie. Führen Sie die Commodore Geschichte mit diesem lizensierten Gehäuse weiter.

Produktion

Die Gehäuse wurden mittels originaler Commodore Werkzeuge hergestellt. Um eine Produktion zu ermöglichen sind die Formen mehrfach überarbeitet worden. Aufgrund des modernen Kunststoffs, der Farbwahl und der alten Werkzeuge sind produktionsbedingt speziell bei den dunklen Gehäusen Bindenähte und Angüsse sichtbar (siehe Fotos). Die gewünschte Farbvielfalt war uns wichtiger und überwog schlussendlich die Perfektion in der Optik. Wir freuen uns, dass es möglich war, die über 30 Jahre alten Formen zu "reanimieren".

 

64,00 € *
C64C Label ultimate 64 "Original Beige" Aufkleber
C64C Label ultimate 64 "Original Beige" Aufkleber

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für das C64C Gehäuse "Original Beige". Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

3,57 € *
C64C Label ultimate 64 "SX-64" Aufkleber
C64C Label ultimate 64 "SX-64" Aufkleber

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für das C64C Gehäuse "SX-64". Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

3,57 € *
C64C Label ultimate 64 "Brotkasten" Aufkleber
C64C Label ultimate 64 "Brotkasten" Aufkleber

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für das C64C Gehäuse "Brotkasten". Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

3,57 € *
C64C Label ultimate 64 "RetroBlack" Aufkleber
C64C Label ultimate 64 "RetroBlack" Aufkleber

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für das C64C Gehäuse "RetroBlack". Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

3,57 € *
Bi-Color LED 5×2×7 mm mit Kabel für C64C Gehäuse
Bi-Color LED 5×2×7 mm mit Kabel für C64C Gehäuse

Zweifarbige LED 5 x 2 x 7 mm fertig konfektioniert mit Kabel und Stecker für C64C Gehäuse. Die Duo-color LEDs bieten wir in den Farben rot/grün und rot/blau. Die Größe ist angepasst auf ~4,6 x 2 x 7 mm passend zu den neuen Gehäusen. Keine weitere Bearbeitung notwendig. Die Kabellänge beträgt ca. 50 cm.

4,95 € *
Bi-Color LED 5 mm mit Kabel
Bi-Color LED 5 mm mit Kabel

Zweifarbige LED 5 mm fertig konfektioniert mit Kabel und Stecker für C64 Gehäuse (Brotkasten). Die Duo-color LEDs bieten wir in den Farben rot/grün und rot/blau. Die Kabellänge beträgt ca. 50 cm.

4,95 € *
Ultimate 64 Tastaturhalter-Adapter (rechts)
Ultimate 64 Tastaturhalter-Adapter (rechts)

3D-gedruckter C64C Tastaturhalter-Adapter für die neuen C64C Gehäuse und das Ultimate 64 Mainboard. Dieser Adapter wird benötigt, wenn man ein Ultimate 64 Mainboard in ein neues C64C Gehäuse einbauen möchte und man schon die in diesem Shop erhältlichen Halter besitzt. Mit diesem Adapter kann man den rechten Halter (Kunststoff oder Metall) etwas nach links versetzt einbauen und somit auch für das Ultimate 64 nutzen. Die Halter sind aus PLA und mittels FDM-Verfahren gedruckt worden. Die Halter gib es in den Farben: Silber, Schwarz, Beige und Braun.

5,95 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen