Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
C64 reloaded serial no. sticker C64
C64 reloaded serial no. sticker C64

Replacement sticker for the lower case of the C64C. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality 3M film and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

NEW:
With an additional serial number sticker. Simply select the option "incl. printed serial number (sticker)" and send the desired serial number(s) via e-mail. Please include the order number in the mail. At the moment the shop is being extended so that you can enter the serial number directly when ordering.

From €3.49 *
C64 reloaded serial no. sticker for C64C
C64 reloaded serial no. sticker for C64C

Replacement sticker for the lower case of the C64C. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality 3M film and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

NEW:
With an additional serial number sticker. Simply select the option "incl. printed serial number (sticker)" and send the desired serial number(s) via e-mail. Please include the order number in the mail. At the moment the shop is being extended so that you can enter the serial number directly when ordering.

From €3.49 *
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 serial no. sticker C64
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 serial no. sticker C64

Replacement sticker for the lower case of the C64C. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality 3M film and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

NEW:
With an additional serial number sticker. Simply select the option "incl. printed serial number (sticker)" and send the desired serial number(s) via e-mail. Please include the order number in the mail. At the moment the shop is being extended so that you can enter the serial number directly when ordering.

From €3.49 *
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 serial no. sticker for C64C
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 serial no. sticker...

Replacement sticker for the lower case of the C64C. Printed with UV-stabilized inks on high-quality 3M film and UV-stabilized protective laminate from 3M.

NEW:
With an additional serial number sticker. Simply select the option "incl. printed serial number (sticker)" and send the desired serial number(s) via e-mail. Please include the order number in the mail. At the moment the shop is being extended so that you can enter the serial number directly when ordering.

From €3.49 *
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal) Metal
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal) Metal

High-grade C64C keyboard holder made from stainless-steel for the new C64C cases. These holders are needed, for example, if you want to install a C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in a new C64C case. This set consists of a left and a right holder incl. all needed fastening material.

€15.97 *
C64C screw set 3x8 mm
C64C screw set 3x8 mm

C64C screw set for mainboard and case. Galvanized screws for plastics made of tempered steel. Details: 3 x 8 mm, lens head, Z1,10 pieces in a set.

€3.95 *
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal)
C64C Keyboard Mounts (universal)

3D printed C64C keyboard holder for the new C64C cases. These holders are needed, for example, if you want to install a C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in a new C64C case. The holders are made of PLA and printed using the FDM process. This set consists of a left and a right holder. The holders are available in silver, black and white.

€15.41 *
LED 5x2 mm (~4,6x2mm) with cable for C64C case
LED 5x2 mm (~4,6x2mm) with cable for C64C case

LED 5x2 mm ready assembled with cable and plug for C64C case. The size is adapted to ~4.6 x 2 mm suitable for the new cases. No further processing necessary. Length of the cable is approx. 50 cm. The LEDs are available in the following colors:

  • Red
  • Green
  • Blue
  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • White
€4.95 *
C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 Power Cover
C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 Power Cover

Cover for the power supply connector of a C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 motherboard. This 3D printed cover for the power supply connection is used to beautify your C64C case in combination with a Commodore C64 reloaded MK1 or MK2 from Individiual Computers. The cover is printed from PLA using the FDM process.

Installation
The installation is done by loosening the existing mainboard screw, inserting the cover and turning the screw back into place.

Hint
As this is a 3D printed spare part, minor irregularities in the product can be expected.

€4.95 *
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
C64 reloaded SN-Aufkleber C64
C64 reloaded SN-Aufkleber C64

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für die Unterschale des C64 Gehäuses. Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem 3M Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

Jetzt NEU:
Mit zusätzlichem Seriennummeraufkleber. Einfach die Option "Inkl. gedruckter Seriennummer (Aufkleber)" wählen und die gewünschte(n) Serienummer(n) per Mail mitteilen. Bei der Mail bitte auch die Bestellnummer angeben. Aktuell wird der Shop hier noch erweitert, dass man die Seriennummer direkt bei der Bestellung angeben kann.

ab 3,49 € *
C64 reloaded SN-Aufkleber C64C
C64 reloaded SN-Aufkleber C64C

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für die Unterschale des C64C Gehäuses. Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem 3M Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

Jetzt NEU:
Mit zusätzlichem Seriennummeraufkleber. Einfach die Option "Inkl. gedruckter Seriennummer (Aufkleber)" wählen und die gewünschte(n) Serienummer(n) per Mail mitteilen. Bei der Mail bitte auch die Bestellnummer angeben. Aktuell wird der Shop hier noch erweitert, dass man die Seriennummer direkt bei der Bestellung angeben kann.

ab 3,49 € *
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 SN-Aufkleber C64
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 SN-Aufkleber C64

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für die Unterschale des C64 Gehäuses. Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem 3M Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

Jetzt NEU:
Mit zusätzlichem Seriennummeraufkleber. Einfach die Option "Inkl. gedruckter Seriennummer (Aufkleber)" wählen und die gewünschte(n) Serienummer(n) per Mail mitteilen. Bei der Mail bitte auch die Bestellnummer angeben. Aktuell wird der Shop hier noch erweitert, dass man die Seriennummer direkt bei der Bestellung angeben kann.

ab 3,49 € *
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 SN-Aufkleber C64C
Commodore C64 reloaded MK2 SN-Aufkleber C64C

Ersatz- bzw. Austauschaufkleber für die Unterschale des C64C Gehäuses. Gedruckt mit UV-stabilisierten Tinten auf hochwertigem 3M Folienmaterial und UV-stabilisiertem Schutzlaminat von 3M.

Jetzt NEU:
Mit zusätzlichem Seriennummeraufkleber. Einfach die Option "Inkl. gedruckter Seriennummer (Aufkleber)" wählen und die gewünschte(n) Serienummer(n) per Mail mitteilen. Bei der Mail bitte auch die Bestellnummer angeben. Aktuell wird der Shop hier noch erweitert, dass man die Seriennummer direkt bei der Bestellung angeben kann.

ab 3,49 € *
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal) Metall
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal) Metall

Hochwertige C64C Tastaturhalter aus Edelstahl für die neuen C64C Gehäuse. Diese Halter werden z. B. benötigt, wenn man ein C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in ein neues C64C Gehäuse einbauen möchte. Dieses Set besteht jeweils aus einem linken und einem rechten Halter inkl. Befestigungsmaterial.

15,97 € *
C64C Schraubenset 3x8 mm
C64C Schraubenset 3x8 mm

C64C Schraubenset für Mainboard und Gehäuse. Verzinkte Schrauben für Kunststoff aus gehärtetem Stahl. Details: 3 x 8 mm, Linsenkopf mit angepresster Scheibe, Z1, 10 Stück im Set.

3,95 € *
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal)
C64C Tastaturhalter (universal)

3D gedruckte C64C Tastaturhalter für die neuen C64C Gehäuse. Diese Halter werden z. B. benötigt, wenn man ein C64 reloaded MK1/MK2 in ein neues C64C Gehäuse einbauen möchte. Die Halter sind aus PLA und mittels FDM-Verfahren gedruckt worden. Dieses Set besteht jeweils aus einem linken und einem rechten Halter. Die Halter gib es in den Farben: Silber, Schwarz und Weiß.

15,41 € *
LED 5x2 mm (~4,6x2 mm) mit Kabel für C64C Gehäuse
LED 5x2 mm (~4,6x2 mm) mit Kabel für C64C Gehäuse

LED 5x2 mm fertig konfektioniert mit Kabel und Stecker für C64C Gehäuse. Die Größe ist angepasst auf ~4,6 x 2 mm passend zu den neuen Gehäusen. Keine weitere Bearbeitung notwendig. Die Kabellänge beträgt ca. 50 cm. Die LEDs gibt es in den Farben:

  • Rot
  • Grün
  • Blau
  • Gelb
  • Orange
  • Weiß
4,95 € *
C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 Netzanschluss-Abdeckung
C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 Netzanschluss-Abdeckung

Abdeckung für den Netzteilanschluss eines C64 reloaded MK1 / MK2 Mainboards. Diese 3D-gedruckte Abdeckung für den Netzteilanschluss dient zur Verschönerung Deines C64C Gehäuses in Kombination mit einem Commodore C64 reloaded MK1 oder MK2 von Individiual Computers. Die Abdeckung ist mittels FDM-Verfahren aus PLA gedruckt.

Einbau
Der Einbau erfolgt, indem man die vorhandene Mainboardschraube löst, die Abdeckung einsetzt und die Schraube wieder rein dreht.

Hinweis
Da es sich um ein 3D-gedrucktes Ersatzteil handelt ist mit kleineren Unregelmäßigkeiten im Produkt zu rechnen.

4,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen